Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,5 hours,2 minutes,11%
Sunrise: 7:26 AM
Sunset: 5:01 PM
Daylight: 09:35
Moonrise: 10:43 AM (26-Nov-2022)
Moonset: 6:21 PM (25-Nov-2022)
Waxing Crescent
11% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 30-Nov-2022 8:37am CST
November 30 2022 14:37 UTC
Wed, 07-Dec-2022 10:09pm CST
December 8 2022 04:09 UTC
Fri, 16-Dec-2022 2:57am CST
December 16 2022 08:57 UTC
Fri, 23-Dec-2022 4:17am CST
December 23 2022 10:17 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 10:34am CDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 4:15am CDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 8:04pm CDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 3:49pm CST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC

Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display